Granbury Soccer Fields
Updated: 10/13/18 - ALL FIELDS CLOSED
(An unexpected error occurred: #10682)
Contact Us
About Us
Upcoming Events
News & Announcements
Registration Info
Register Online
Contact Us

When contacting GSA, email is preferred. This helps us keep a written record of things and get back to you as soon as we can.  Most issues should be handled through your Commissioner. While many people prefer to go "directly to the top", you will not find much success there if you have not tried to resolve any issues with your commissioner first.

Please understand that we do not maintain an office with full time staff. The people listed below are volunteers and have other jobs. Your email will be responded to as soon possible. Also note that all email and phone calls to GSA are logged and records kept on file.

Email: info@granburysoccer.com Granbury Soccer Association
P.O. Box 414
Granbury, Texas 76048
Rainout Phone: (this phone is not monitored)
 
GSA Board of Directors
President
Lesley Walker
lesley@granburysoccer.com 
817-219-6726 
 
Vice President
David McPhate
david@granburysoccer.com 
817-894-7381 
 
Registrar
Rebbecca Freeman
rebbecca@granburysoccer.com 
720-232–1012 
 
Secretary
 
 
 
Treasurer
 
 
 
Coaching Director
Lauren Desormeaux
lauren@granburysoccer.com 
817-964-5399 
 
Referee Director
 
 
 
Commissioner Director
Darla Criswell
darla@granburysoccer.com 
817-894-0765 
 
Facilities Director
Amon Veron
amon@granburysoccer.com 
682-553-1461 
 
Tournament Director
*
 
 
 
Assignor
Donnie Stone*
donnie@granburysoccer.com 
817-437-3205 
 
* Appointed Official - Not on Board of Directors